United ITF Taekwon-Do Australia

P.O. Box 852, Melton, Victoria

United ITF Taekwon-Do Australia ORIGINAL_smallest

United ITF Taekwon-Do Australia

United ITF Taekwon-Do Australia Inc. is the ONLY recognized Independent National Organization (INO #23) representing the International Taekwon-Do Federation, Presided by Grandmaster Choi Jung Hwa, in Australia.

United ITF was founded in 1998 by Master Michael Muleta, 8th Degree, and then expanded to include additional schools around Australia and incorporated in 2002 becoming the National Organization upon the re-structuring of the International Organization.

Today, United ITF Taekwon-Do Australia is the largest organization in Australia representing the International Taekwon-Do Federation. We are made up of quality schools and instructors all around Australia, and are always keen to welcome suitable new members.

We are a fully registered, constituted and Incorporated Association, consisting of many schools in most States and regions across Australia.

Unlike many other organizations, United ITF Taekwon-Do Australia Inc. is run in a democratic, professional, transparent and accountable manner.
We are not merely one school acting as an INO, we are a collection of schools retaining their own identity across most Australian states and regions, which are each overseen by qualified and certified ITF International Instructors and Masters.
We boast the most impressive depth of highest calibre and highly regarded International Instructors and Masters who have come together in the aim of promoting the ethics and techniques of ITF Taekwon-Do, as originally created by the Founder of Taekwon-Do, General Choi Hong Hi.
Currently we have schools in:
Victoria - Melbourne (Balwyn, Canterbury), Mildura, Geelong (2)
Canberra - Tuggeranong, Amaroo, Chisolm, Richardson
New South Wales - Ballina, Newcastle, Broken Hill
Queensland - Rockhampton (3), Hervey Bay, Toowoomba (2)
South Australia - Adelaide Metro (Elizabeth), Mt Gambier, Millicent
Our senior members include:
Master Michael Muleta, 8th Degree  (Victoria)
Vice President : Master Neil Cliff, 7th Degree (South Australia)
Secretary : Master Noel Keating, 7th Degree   (South Australia)
  • Master Rua Kaiou, 7th Degree (Victoria)
  • Mr Doug Swain, 6th Degree (Queensland)
  • Mr Anthony Palmer, 6th Degree  (Victoria)
  • Mr Gordon Bettess, 5th Degree  (Victoria)
  • Mr Justin Chin, 5th Degree  (Victoria)
  • Mr Jeremy Chin, 5th Degree  (Victoria)
  • Mr Brendan Gillen, 4th Degree (Victoria)
  • Mr Glen McKinnon, 4th Degree (A.C.T.)
  • Mr Phill Zdybel, 4th Degree  (Victoria)
  • Mr Corey Chin, 4th Degree  (Victoria)
  • Mr Danniel Purcell, 4th Degree  (Queensland)
  • Mr Patrick Steele, 4th Degree (A.C.T.)
  • Mr San Williams, 4th Degree (Victoria)
  • Mr Darren Williams, 4th Degree (Victoria)
  • Ms. Shannon Lewis , 4th Degree (Victoria)
  • Mr Graeme Moore, 4th Degree (Queensland)
  • Ms Isabelle Brown, 4th Degree (Queensland)
  • Mr Alex Vouvaris, 4th Degree (Victoria)
  • Ms Riki Wood, 4th Degree (NSW)
  • Mr Marc Bagatan, 4th Degree (NSW)
  • Mr Kye Todd, 4th Degree (South Australia)
  • Mr Michael Southern, 4th Degree (Queensland)
  • Mr Jordan Steele, 4th Degree (ACT)
McNae's Dojang - logo transparent.png 1 year ago
ataru.jpg 2 years ago
muleta 4.jpg 2 years ago
Yom%20Chi%20Logo%20.jpg 1 year ago
itf 4.jpg 2 years ago
josh mckinnon.jpg 2 years ago
uitf nats13c.jpg 2 years ago
toowoomba 2014.jpg 2 years ago
428912_473470782682909_809687325_a.jpg 2 years ago
itf 13.JPG 2 years ago
Dougs-Dojang-Symbol-Lotus.jpg 1 year ago
uitf nats13i.jpg 2 years ago
12360129_979240858780884_1903347360100861875_n.jpg 1 year ago
uitf nats13.jpg 2 years ago
referee muleta.jpg 2 years ago
fraser coast.jpg 2 years ago
azure.png 2 years ago
itf 11.jpg 2 years ago
itf 8.jpg 2 years ago
uitf nats13f.jpg 2 years ago
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 results